MVP Summit 2009 Twitters

If you’re at MVP Summit 2009 (or not at Summit) and trying to find people to follow I’ve started putting together a list of MVPs and Microsoft employees that I know who are here.

Everyone should be using the #mvp09 hashtag for their tweets, so you can follow the conversations using #hashtags, Twitter Search, Twopular, TweetScan, or any other twitter search sites.

If you want to be included in this list (or have updates to your information), leave a comment or message me on Twitter.

Microsoft MVPs

Name Twitter Blog Location
Scott Dorman http://twitter.com/sdorman http://geekswithblogs.net/sdorman Tampa, FL
Nikita Polyakov http://twitter.com/NikitaP http://geekswithblogs.net/campuskoder/Default.aspx Tampa, FL
Bill Reiss http://twitter.com/billreiss http://www.bluerosegames.com/silverlightbrasstacks/ Tampa, FL
Rob Zelt http://twitter.com/robzelt http://www.robzelt.com/blog/ NC
Keith Elder http://twitter.com/keithelder http://keithelder.net/blog/ Hattiesburg, MS
Todd Miranda http://twitter.com/tmiranda http://www.xperimentality.com/ Alabama
Alan Stevens http://twitter.com/alanstevens http://netcave.org/ Knoxville, TN
Jeff Barnes http://twitter.com/jeff_barnes http://jeffbarnes.net/blog/ Birmingham, AL
Dennis Bottjer http://twitter.com/dbottjer http://drowningintechnicaldebt.com/blogs/dennisbottjer/default.aspx Tulsa, OK
Shervin Shakibi http://twitter.com/ShervSherv http://www.geekswithblogs.com/shervin/Default.aspx Boca Raton, FL
Simone Chiaretta http://twitter.com/simonech http://codeclimber.net.nz/ Milan, Italy
Stephen Foskett http://twitter.com/sfoskett http://blog.fosketts.net/ Wooster, OH
Dave Noderer http://twitter.com/davenoderer http://geekswithblogs.net/dnoderer/Default.aspx Deerfield Beach, FL
David Silverlight http://twitter.com/HeadGeek   Miami, FL
Bill Pytlovany http://twitter.com/BillP http://bitsfrombill.com/ Scotia, NY
Joseph Guadagno http://twitter.com/jguadagno http://www.josephguadagno.net/default.aspx?AspxAutoDetectCookieSupport=1 Chandler, AZ
Tony Ramos http://twitter.com/tonyramos http://tonyramos.com/ Cleveland, OH
Marques Lyons http://www.twitter.com/tromboneforhire http://www.insidethecircle.net/ Anaheim, CA

Microsoft Employees

Name Twitter Blog Focus Area/Position
Kevin Pilch-Bisson http://twitter.com/Pilchie http://blogs.msdn.com/kevinpilchbisson Dev Lead – C#
Jake Grey http://twitter.com/jake_grey   MVP Lead - C# & Security, Community and Online Support
P.J. Forgione http://twitter.com/pj_forgione   MVP Lead – Visual Basic
Joe Healy http://twitter.com/devfish http://devfish.net Developer Evangelist – Florida
Scott Hanselman http://twitter.com/shanselman/ http://www.hanselman.com/blog Principal Program Manager
Luis Daniel http://twitter.com/luisdans http://blogs.msdn.com/luisdans/ Developer Platform Evangelism Area Lead – Latin America